Övrig personal


Slöjdlärare

Yvette Severin
yvette.severin@piltradsskolan.se

Thomas Gustafsson (träslöjd)
thomas.gustafsson@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Idrott
Camilla Thorsén
camilla.thorsen@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Spanska
Ivan Armas
ivan.armas@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Bild

Erika Joyson
erika.joyson@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Musik
Marc Linder
marc.linder@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Hemkunskap
Yvette Severin
yvette.severin@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Kock
Michaela Ahlström
michaela.ahlstrom@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Vaktmästare 
Henrik Bergander, 070 – 775 77 13
henrik.bergander@piltradsskolan.se