Övrig personal

Slöjd

Cheman Merza (syslöjd)
cheman.merza@piltradsskolan.se

Thomas Gustafsson (träslöjd)
thomas.gustafsson@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Idrott

Hadeel Rasheed

hadeel.rasheed@piltradsskolan.se

Harde Karimyan
harde.karimyan@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Spanska

Ivan Armas
ivan.armas@piltradsskolan.se

Franska

Erika Norberg
erika.norberg@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Bild

Cheman Merza (syslöjd)
cheman.merza@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Musik

Marc Linder
marc.linder@piltradsskolan.se

Kristendom

Christer Dalberg
christer.dalberg@piltradsskolan.se

______________________________________________________________

Hemkunskap

Patricia Fortoul
patricia.fortoul@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Studio åk 7-9

Fabio Rovaris
fabio.rovaris@piltradsskolan.se

______________________________________________________________

Kock

Carola

Paul Kartal
kock@piltradsskolan.se

Vaktmästare

Thomas Gustafsson (träslöjd)
thomas.gustafsson@piltradsskolan.se