Övrig personal


Slöjdlärare

Margareta Andersson
margareta.andersson@piltradsskolan.se

Thomas Gustafsson (träslöjd)
thomas.gustafsson@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Idrott
Daniel From
daniel.from@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Spanska
Ivan Armas
ivan.armas@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Bild

Anneli Burenfjäll
anneli.burenfjall@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Musik

Magnus Bernhardsson
magnus.bernhardsson@piltradsskolan.se

(pappaledig) Marc Linder
marc.linder@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Hemkunskap
Margareta Andersson
margareta.andersson@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Kock
Paul Kartal
kock@piltradsskolan.se
______________________________________________________________

Vaktmästare & IT ansvarig
Henrik Bergander, 070 – 775 77 13
henrik.bergander@piltradsskolan.se